About Us

Wooden STEAM is the only wholesale company in Hong Kong that provides wooden STEAM/STEM toys and learning kits. In addition to STEAM/STEM toys or teaching materials, Wooden STEAM also provides STEAM after-school activities, STEAM DAY, STEAM competitions, STEAM gift boxes, etc. Our company has been established for more than 17 years and has served nearly 300 kindergartens and primary and secondary schools. In the past three years, numerous STEAM projects have been carried out, and they have also gained a good reputation.

Green and safe wooden STEAM/STEM teaching materials

We provide high-quality wooden STEAM/STEM teaching materials. Wooden teaching materials are more natural and environmentally friendly. Products that have been certified by the European Union and the United States ensure their safety. Children, primary and middle school students can exert their imagination to coloring; they can learn not only scientific principles but also inspire creative thinking.

Provide a complete and exclusive STEAM educational system

We can understand the hard work of teaching, including lesson preparation pressure and handling daily teaching affairs. In order to reduce the burden on teachers, Wooden STEAM has designed a complete set of exclusive teaching systems, including detailed STEAM toy teaching, step-by-step videos, PPT teaching, textbook science Principle exercises; each student also has a full set of teaching materials, and product manuals, which can reduce the workload of teachers, and at the same time enable students to learn relevant scientific principles and develop their talents in artistic creation, so that they can develop more comprehensively in the future.

We are a passionate and ambitious small corporation. Wooden Steam Founder Karies Chiu hopes to cooperate with various colleges and schools to carry forward the fun of science and art.

關於我們

Wooden STEAM 是香港唯一一間提供木製STEAM玩具、教材的批發公司。除了STEAM/STEM玩具或教材外,Wooden STEAM 也有提供STEAM 課後活動,STEAM DAY、STEAM比賽、STEAM禮物盒等。我司已成立超過17年,曾為接近300間幼稚園、中小學服務。最近這三年間開展無數STEAM項目,也收獲良好口碑。

綠色安全木製STEAM/STEM教材

我們提供優質木製STEAM/STEM教材,木類教材更天然和環保,産品亦已獲歐盟和美國安全認證,老師、家長可以放心使用。兒童、中小學生可以發揮想象力,在作品表面上色;既能學習科學原理,又能啟發創作思維。

提供完整獨家的STEAM教學系統

我們能體諒作為老師的辛勞,包括:備課壓力、處理日常教務,為減輕老師負擔,Wooden STEAM 設計了一套完整的獨家教學系統,包括:詳細的STEAM玩具教學、步驟影片,PPT教學,教材科學原理的練習;每位學生也有一套完整教材和產品說明書,能減輕老師工作負擔,同時能使學生學習相關的科學原理和發揮藝術創作天賦,將來能作更全面的發展。

Wooden STEAM 是一家很有熱誠和抱負的小企業,創辦人 Karies Chiu 希望可以與各大院校合作,把科學和藝術的樂趣發揚光大。

caring company

Power by Kid's Artland.  Certificate No. 35021019-000